Leadership/Team 2018-09-06T15:00:30+00:00


Sylvia Villa-Serrano Executive Director

Board of Directors

Linda Nigma, President M.A. Hays Co.
Lanny Clark, Vice President Prime Lending
Aimee Lohr, Treasurer Phillips 66
Alan Villezar, Secretary Mechanics Bank
Lanny Clark, Director Prime Lending
Eric Datanagan, Director Print’Em All
Donna Now, Director Donna’s Designs
Josephine Orozco, Director El Sol Restaurant
Joni Shattuck, Director Pear Street Bistro


The Bay Front Chamber of Commerce expresses its gratitude to its Ambassadors for their devotion and tireless work of promoting the chamber and its members!

Shamila Chand Pinole Senior Village
Gail Price Skin Care by Gail
Russell McLaughlin Contra Costa Market Place Magazine
Bay Front Chamber Powered by Communications Team

Staff Login